Clint

hangumhi

Reaction score
I don't care if this is already a thread...I know it is. I was locked put of my account for a while but I've been trying to post this for a while. I have been posting about Clint Hurd for a long time now; all negative. I want the world to know what an idiot we have as a DC.

All we had to do yesterday was jam at the line of scrimmage and we win that game. This DC is an absolute joke and so is Pete!!

Everyone complaining about a lack of QB pressure should understand that is because we have the most physical DBs and young DBs and we are not using their talents! We should be in press man for nearly the whole game.

I've been a coach long enough to know football very well. This piece of trash earning millions a year named Pete Carroll is worthless. And so is Clint hurtt!!. Let me be clear. This team is not coached well!!

OP
OP
H

hangumhi

Reaction score
I don't care if this is already a thread...I know it is. I was locked put of my account for a while but I've been trying to post this for a while. I have been posting about Clint Hurd for a long time now; all negative. I want the world to know what an idiot we have as a DC.

All we had to do yesterday was jam at the line of scrimmage and we win that game. This DC is an absolute joke and so is Pete!!

Everyone complaining about a lack of QB pressure should understand that is because we have the most physical DBs and young DBs and we are not using their talents! We should be in press man for nearly the whole game.

I've been a coach long enough to know football very well. This piece of trash earning millions a year named Pete Carroll is worthless. And so is Clint hurtt!!. Let me be clear. This team is not coached well!!
This piece of trash Clint hurd plays a soft zone against a top tier qb and it's pitch and catch 2.5 seconds to throw max. All you have to do is jam!

OP
OP
H

hangumhi

Reaction score