lukerguy wrote:Also, on the Lynch hit vs. Goldson he hits his shoulder & head into him. I would be shocked if that is an illegal hit based upon what I've read and how to interpret it.
As the hit shown in your avatar, Tate gets a fine from the League for leading with the SIDE of his helmet, and we don't have a thing to fuss over?, no Referee mistake there?
That was a bullshit call, going all the way to the top, and NOT being corrected, okay, I trust that the Refs won't make that same mistake again, and again, and again, and again.
Kam's hit on V.D. and again, and again,,,OH, that's right!, he didn't get fined for that, but the 15 yard +++ penalty was still upheld without a review to overturn because it was the Ref that made a MISTAKE ,and NOT Kam.