On the sack, the Pats got called for illegal motion and the Hawks declined the penalty. Once the ball was reset, shouldn't the clock have started since it was a declined penalty? I am fairly sure the Pats were out of timeouts at that point and the clock they have on the TV stayed at 52 seconds. I was losing my mind yelling at the tv. Am I wrong on that rule or shouldn't the clock have been running?
I tried asking Pereira on twiiter but apparrenly he was only watching our game long enough to complain that they got the interference wrong on the Edwards TD and that it should have been offensive interference
