grizbob wrote:It was a catch, I was there
CANHawk wrote:hands on ball, feet on ground. Touchdown. Suck it.
A.R. 8.29: First-and-10 on A20. B3 controls a pass in the air at the A40 before A2, who then also controls the ball before they land. As they land, A2 and B3 fall down to the ground.
Ruling: B’s ball, first-and-10 on A40. Not a simultaneous catch as B3 gains control first and retains control.
DohBoy wrote:Why is the mainstream media suppressing this story?
HansGruber wrote:I love watching other teams' fans agonize over this crap.
Finally it's not my problem.