Seahawks.com Video Problems

Malfunkshun

Reaction score
Hey Seahawks fans, this isn't what I was hoping my first post would be about, but I was wondering if anyone else was having the same issues. A couple days ago the video on seahawks.com stopped working for me and I can't figure out what's going on. I'm using chrome and have tried firefox as well but I just get a grey box where the press conferences and seahawks daily and whatever should be. I'm no programmer, but I'm pretty computer literate, so this is extremely frustrating for me, especially since I can't get my daily official seahawks fix. Sorry for lame post, but any help would be appreciated. I can't find any information on the seahawks.com website or google search, this wasn't my first outlet.

OP
OP
M

Malfunkshun

Reaction score
I checked and it's the latest version so I tried uninstalling and re-installing but chrome has it built in so it doesn't affect it. Also flash videos work on all other sites, including nfl.com, the parent site. Seahawks.com is the only site that has problems, which is why I thought maybe I wasn't the only one having issues.

The Radish

Reaction score
Just tried it and everything worked ok for me and I use IE. But do have the latest adobe update.

Not because I'm smart but because my Canon Camera uses it and keeps me updated.

And Welcome to Seahawks.net

:les:

Twisted

Reaction score
Malfunkshun":1r9wo6ec said:
I checked and it's the latest version so I tried uninstalling and re-installing but chrome has it built in so it doesn't affect it. Also flash videos work on all other sites, including nfl.com, the parent site. Seahawks.com is the only site that has problems, which is why I thought maybe I wasn't the only one having issues.

try deleting all your cache and cookies, if that don't work reinstall your plug-ins, codecs and java, videos run on flash so maybe update that or reinstall flash... if non of that works, reinstall everything, OS, browser...... lol