Can we please get a Defensive score against the Pats??

Jazzhawk

Reaction score
I really need a free haircut!

Thank you!

(Oh, and we may just need it to win the game as well)

hawks4thewin

Reaction score
NO kidding... I should go get one before the game tommorrow.... then they will get one just to spite me

400WattHPSHawk

Reaction score
Jazzhawk":3lnheadv said:

Thank you!

Sorry jazzy 'ol boy 'ol pal, i'm not getting the correlation between the DTD and the free hair cut. Defensive scores can be hard to come by, but a free hair cut? they're less than a dime a dozen. Now i'm not a barber by trade, but i do own a pair of grass clippers and be willing to administer a hair cut...for free :D

MrCarey

Reaction score
Seriously just said this. I'm looking rough and need a cut so bad.

Bigpumpkin

Reaction score
jman316":1fwb0k6j said:
Amen and Hallelujah!

We are overdue for some defensive points... what a great game to get a few!

GO SEAHAWKS!!!!!

You hit the nail on the head! OVERDUE is right on! I figure that we will need a least one Defensive score to come out on top tomorrow.

OP
OP
Jazzhawk

Jazzhawk

Reaction score
400WattHPSHawk":3pe6va6p said:
Jazzhawk":3pe6va6p said:

Thank you!

Sorry jazzy 'ol boy 'ol pal, i'm not getting the correlation between the DTD and the free hair cut. Defensive scores can be hard to come by, but a free hair cut? they're less than a dime a dozen. Now i'm not a barber by trade, but i do own a pair of grass clippers and be willing to administer a hair cut...for free :D
Ticket holders for any game where the defense scores points get a free hair cut at 'Great Clips' around the Seattle area. Not the highest quality, but right now I need a hair cut and the quality matters little.

Of course, the real important thing is that the defense scores points on the Patriots, thus helping the team to a win, but still, I'd like a free hair cut too.

400WattHPSHawk

Reaction score
Jazzhawk":2u1ul9nw said:
400WattHPSHawk":2u1ul9nw said: