Meanwhile, on the ground... Tate has 2 hands on the ball after BOTH players have completed the reception (y'know, that thing you have to do to actually have the catch count... Megatron, please pick up the white courtesy phone). Touchdown Sehawks.
But hey... numnumnumnum. Tastes good ESPN! Can I please have another helping Mr. Dilfer? Please tell me what I think Steve Young. I know you've had 86 concussions and now have a brain that resembles vanilia pudding that's been left in the sun, but you won a super bowl and are yelling so therefore you am smart.
Speaking of knowing rules, do you know that the official rule makes no mention of needing "complete" control or some degree of supirior control over the other player? Just says "simultanious control". Shows what you know. What, did Steve forget to mention that part in one of his hate mongering rants?
ESPN can HMD. We won that game straight up by the rules and I wont have any east coast dick heads try to tell me otherwise.
Radish, check your PMs. Man upstairs has an invite for a tail gate up in heaven with your name on it.